top of page

LIVE: #8 Team Twitch Channel from Bristol

It's back! Once again, the #8 team is bringing you along for the ride for the latest eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series event. Watch the race with Dale Earnhardt Jr.'s crew chief, Steven Steffen, and listen to the No. 8 team's radio communications for today's event from the virtual Bristol Motor Speedway.

Driver: Dale Earnhardt Jr. | Crew chief: Steven Steffen

bottom of page